Thursday , April 2 2020
Home / sports / Vuelta-2017: BMC – winner of the team cutting

Vuelta-2017: BMC – winner of the team cutting

Вуэльта-2017: BMC – победитель командной разделкиKicked off the 72nd version of the three-week Spanish race.

With best time of 13.7 km on the roads of the French city of Nimes overcame riders American BMC. Rohan Dennis crossed the finish line first, got the red Jersey of overall leader.

Christopher froome on the second stage will come with a 9-second gap from the interim leader. Vincenzo nibali loses to Dennis 31 second, and final career, Alberto Contador – 35.

See also:  Ronaldo is a five – time winner of the "Golden ball"

The results of the first stage:

1. BMC (USA) FROM 15.58
2. Quick-Step Floors (Belgium) – 0,06
3. Sunweb (Germany) – 0,06
4. Sky (UK) – 0,09
5. ORICA-Scott (Australia) – 0,17

Overall standings after the first stage:

1. Rohan Dennis (Australia, BMC) from 15.58
2. Daniel OSS (Italy / BMC)
3. Nicolas Roche (Ireland, BMC)

See also:  Example: dire victory "real" and "Barcelona"

Tomorrow Vuelta-2017 203-kilometer flat stage with a finish in the French Gruissan. The main contenders are John Degenkolb, Sacha Modolo, josé Joaquim Rojas, Juan Jose Lobato and others.

© 2017 – 2019, All rights reserved.

Check Also

Germany suggested to postpone the Olympics for 2021

The Olympic sports Confederation of Germany in favor of the transfer of the summer Games …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *