Tuesday , March 2 2021
Home / Travel / Several European countries allow tourists to visit Egypt

Several European countries allow tourists to visit Egypt

Несколько европейских стран разрешили туристам посещать ЕгипетTourists from Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Finland was allowed to fly to Dahab and Sharm El‑Sheikh.

Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Finland lifted restrictions on flights to Egypt.

In particular, the Scandinavian tourists were allowed to visit the resorts of South Sinai — Sharm‑El‑Sheikh and Dahab.

The Danish foreign Ministry also said that it will no longer warn their citizens about the dangers of travel to Cairo, Alexandria, Luxor, Aswan and red sea resorts.

At the end of last year the ban on flights in the Sinai Peninsula took power in Germany.

Restrictions on flights to Egypt have imposed several countries after the crash in the Sinai Peninsula Charter with Russian tourists. Killed 224 people. The main version of the incident was a terrorist attack on Board the plane.

© 2017, paradox. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Выбор свадебного наряда для самого важного события – создания семьи

Свадебный бренд Elena Vasylkova знает все о праздничных нарядах. Каждая коллекция компании – это исключительно …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *