Friday , September 22 2017
Home / Movie / News: In the United States awarded prizes of the producers Guild

News: In the United States awarded prizes of the producers Guild

Новость: В США вручены премии Гильдии продюсеров

The U.S. held a ceremony of awarding prize of the Guild of producers. In the main nomination “the best producer group feature film” award awarded to the musical “La La land”, the producers were Marc E. Platt, Michael Begg, Mike Jackson, John legend, Ti Stiklorius.

In the category “best group production animated feature film” won the movie “Zeropolis” (John Lasseter, Clark Spencer).

Award Norman Felton in the category “best production team of the drama series” went to the fantastic TV show “Very strange case” (Ross Duffer, Shawn levy, Matt Duffer, Dan Cohen, Justin Doble). Award Danny Thomas in the category “best production team of the Comedy series” was awarded to the project “Atlanta” (Donald Glover, Paul Simms).

See also:  Tourist. Trailer No. 1

It should be noted that, typically, holders of the award of Guild of producers in the future receive awards American Academy. Ceremony of delivery of awards “Oscar 2017” will be held in the night from 26 to 27 February 2017. The portal “movie news” will conduct a text broadcast in real-time and invites everyone to join the discussion of events of the ceremony.

See also:  The blogger compared the standard of living in the cities of Russia and the United States. Photo

Source: the producers Guild USA

© 2017, All rights reserved.

Check Also

“Boyish” is a horror novel by Dan Simmons will be filmed

After the phenomenal box office success of “It is” not surprising that Hollywood studios looked …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *