Wednesday , August 12 2020
Home / Movie / LISTEN to the new album of death metal band DYING FETUS

LISTEN to the new album of death metal band DYING FETUS

Death metal band Dying Fetus recently we are pretty pleased with the wildest uber-bloody horror video for the track “Die With Integrity” with the new, eighth Studio album “the Wrong One To Fuck With”, and now all was zastrelili the whole album as a whole, so everyone can listen to new free right here, right now.

The album was released June 23, 2017 on the label Relapse Records, and, if desired, it can be purchased in different variants of the publication – from digital copy to CD. On the record assembled entirely new song material – the fruits of creativity of the team over the last five years. Just the track listing includes 11 songs:

1. Fixated on Devastation 04:05 video

2. Panic Amongst the Herd 03:18 video

3. Die With Integrity 05:14

4. Reveling in the Abyss 06:29

5. Seething With Disdain 05:33

6. Ideological Subjugation 05:19

7. Weaken the Structure 05:01

8. The Fallacy 04:30

9. Unmitigated Detestation 05:20

10. Wrong One to Fuck With 04:52

11. Induce Terror (Bonus Track) 04:18

Listen to the service through Bandcamp:

The option of listening from Yandex:

And if you want to check out previous works by the group, and we have them in the Media Area of Horror:

– Destroy the Opposition;

– Stop At Nothing;

– War of Attrition;

– Descend into Depravity;

– History Repeats;

– Reign Supreme.

© 2017, paradox. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Music is like a puzzle in the movie “Sonata” (TRAILER)

CTB film companyinvolved in production of the Franco-British mystical Thriller Sonata (The Sonata), introduced Russian …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *