The feature is available for all users.
Social network Facebook February 5 introduced a function for deleting messages in your messenger within ten minutes after sending it, press-release Facebook Messenger.
“Starting today we are launching a new feature through which you can easily delete your message from the Messenger, sent whether by one person or group,” says messenger.
You will need to click on the message on the screen and select “delete all” or “delete yourself”. Thus, when selecting the first option all chat participants will receive a notification about the deleted message. To delete the message can only be within 10 minutes after sending it.
The feature is available for all users in the latest versions of the operating systems iOS and Android.
Facebook Messenger app for instant messaging and video created and integrated into the social network Facebook. By the end of December 2018, about 2.7 billion people a month use the network services from Facebook, including Instagram, WhatsApp and Messenger.
© 2019, z-news.link. All rights reserved.