Monday , September 23 2019
Home / photo report / In China there was a library for fans of Instagram. Photo

In China there was a library for fans of Instagram. Photo

В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. ФотоThe architects and designers, the store is divided into several zones, each of which is decorated in its own style.

Company Chinese architect and designer Yu Tina “Wutopia Lab” created and designed the bookstore in Suzhou, making it the perfect space for lovers of the social network Instagram.

The architects and designers, the store is divided into several zones, each of which is decorated in its own style. In one wall lined with glass brick, and shelves made of transparent acrylic. In this area are exhibited books which have been recent and unusual design, conceived in such a way as to attract maximum attention.

The unique bestsellers on display in the next room, called the “cave of the fireflies”. The area is a dark tunnel filled with luminescent optical fibers that hang from the ceiling.

The next room — open space with a reading room, conceived as “abstract landscape” of all colors of the rainbow. For those who would like to read alone, in the hall there are many niches and nooks.

There is also a section of children’s books that resembles the fairytale town under the starry sky. The space is designed to ensure that children could not only read books but also to communicate with each other.

В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото
В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото
В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото
В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото
В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото
В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото
В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото
В Китае появилась библиотека для фанатов Instagram. Фото

© 2017, z-news.link. All rights reserved.

Check Also

The star, which is “caught” on the use of a wig. Photo

They failed to hide it. The job of celebrities to be perfect. However, like all …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *