- услуги фрилансеров от 500 руб.
Home / sports / Formula 1: Hamilton is the winner of the first qualification of the season

Formula 1: Hamilton is the winner of the first qualification of the season

Формула-1: Хэмилтон – победитель первой квалификации сезонаPilot Mercedes Lewis Hamilton showed the best result in the qualifying races at the Grand Prix of Australia.

The starting segment of the new season left in the fight for pole position, all teams, one representative lost “Zauber” (Giovinazzi), “Haas” (Magnussen), McLaren (Vandorn), “Williams” (Stroll) and “Reno” (Palmer).

In the second part of the qualification odalis Perez, Hulkenberg, Alonso, Windows and Ericsson. In the top 10 moved “Mercedes”, “Ferrari”, “Rel bull”, “Toro Rosso”, as well as one rider from “Williams” and “Haas”. - услуги фрилансеров от 500 руб.

The first wave of quick laps was won by Hamilton and the fight for the second row Vettel in a matter of seconds ahead of rookie Mercedes Bottas. Pilot Red bull Riccardo in the course of his circle went to the top 5, but the error at the 14th cost him a turn of departure from the track – Aussie crashed his car and left without time.

In a final attempt of the favorites have improved their graphics but no change of positions – Hamilton, Vettel, Bottas and Raikkonen will lead the fight for victory in Australia.

Grand Prix of Australia. Qualifying results:

1. Lewis Hamilton (“Mercedes”) — 1:22.188
2. Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) +0.268
3. Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes) +0.293
4. Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari) +0.845
5. Max Verstappen (Red Bull) +1.297
6. Romain Grosjean (“Haas”) +1.886
7. Felipe Massa (“Williams”) +2.255
8. Carlos Sainz Jr (Toro Rosso) +2.299
9. Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso) +2.324
10. Daniel ricciardo (Red bull) — no time

11. Sergio Perez (“Force India”) — 1:25.081
12. Nico Hulkenberg (“Renault”) — 1:25.091
13. Fernando Alonso (McLaren) — 1:25.425
14. Esteban Windows (“Force India”) — 1:25.568
15. Marcus Ericsson (“Zauber”) — 1:26.465

16. Antonio Giovinazzi (“Zauber”) — 1:26.419
17. Kevin Magnussen (“Haas”) — 1:26.847
18. Stoffel Vandorn (“McLaren”) — 1:26.858
19. Lance Stroll (“Williams”) — 1:27.143
20. Jolyon Palmer (“Renault”) — 1:28.244.

© 2017, paradox. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Water Polo Moscow “Dynamo” was thrown out of the club due to an injured shoulder

26-year-old water Polo player of the Moscow “Dynamo” Ivan Koptsev, repeatedly defended the colours of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *