Thursday , January 24 2019
Home / sports / Formula 1: Hamilton is the fourth time won the Grand Prix of Singapore

Formula 1: Hamilton is the fourth time won the Grand Prix of Singapore

Формула-1: Хэмилтон в четвертый раз выиграл Гран-при СингапураThe pilot “Mercedes” Lewis Hamilton won the night race in Singapore and another step closer to the championship.

At the start of the race Hamilton defended the lead, and Vettel in the fight for the second string ahead of Verstappen. The British did not allow attacks on his position, and after a wave of pit stops quickly broke away from nearest rival and calmly drove my Mercedes to fourth victory in Singapore, allowing Hamilton number of victories on the night of the Grand Prix to catch up with Vettel.

Verstappen due to the bad tactics of Vettel wins the German in second place. Thus, in the top 6 compared to qualifications has not been any change, Bottas, Raikkonen and ricciardo have also retained their starting positions.

Lewis Hamilton in Singapore has won the seventh victory of the season and 69th in his career. Along the way, the Briton up to 40 points increased the gap from Sebastian Vettel in personal offset of the championship.

The Singapore Grand Prix. Race results:

1. Lewis Hamilton (“Mercedes”)
2. Max Verstappen (Red Bull) +8,961
3. Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) +39,945

4. Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes) +51,930
5. Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari) +53,982
6. Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull) +1.43,011
7. Fernando Alonso (McLaren) +1 lap
8. Carlos Sainz (Renault) +1 lap
9. Charles Leclere (“Zauber”) – 1 circle
10. Nico Hulkenberg (Renault) +1 lap

11. Marcus Ericsson (“Zauber”) – 1 circle
12. Stoffel Vandorn (McLaren) +1 lap
13. Romain Grosjean (“Haas”) +1 lap
14. Pierre went Out (Toro Rosso) +1 lap
15. Lance Stroll (“Williams”) +1 lap
16. Sergio Perez (“racing point of Force India”) – 1 circle
17. Brendon Hartley (Toro Rosso) +1 lap
18. Kevin Magnussen (“Haas”) +2 laps
19. Sergey Sirotkin (“Williams”) +2 laps

© 2018, All rights reserved.

Check Also

Biathlon: Johannes boe won the pursuit in Ruhpolding, the failure Pidruchna

Norwegian biathlete Johannes boe crossed the finish line first in the mass start at world …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *