Tuesday , August 22 2017
Kwork.ru - услуги фрилансеров по 500 руб.
Home / sports / Formula 1: Hamilton draws the pole in Abu Dhabi
Kwork.ru - услуги фрилансеров по 500 руб.

Formula 1: Hamilton draws the pole in Abu Dhabi

Формула-1: Хэмилтон оформляет поул в Абу-ДабиThe pilot “Mercedes” Lewis Hamilton has made a bid for victory in the final race of the season.

After the first segment in the full strength of fighting has left Toro Rosso (Daniil Kvyat and Carlos Sainz), “Zauber” (Marcus Ericsson and Felipe Nasr) and Kevin Magnussen (Renault) and Esteban (“manor”).

To the top 10 for the second segment failed to reach the Valtteri Bottas (“Williams”), Jenson Button (McLaren), Esteban Gutierrez and Roman Grosjean (“Haas”), Jolyon Palmer (“Reno”) and Pascal Wehrlein (“manor”).

In the fight for pole position has traditionally involved only two riders – Hamilton won the first session fast laps, but the second attempt did not allow Rosberg to threaten on the first line. However, Nico hardly remained dissatisfied – the advantage of the Mercedes over the pursuers is 0.5 seconds, allowing the German to expect to finish in the top 3 and making his debut for the championship title.

See also:  Fedetskiy can continue his career in Italy

The Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi. Qualifying results:

1. Lewis Hamilton (“Mercedes”) — 1.38,755.
2. Nico Rosberg (Mercedes) +To 0.303.
3. Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull) +0,834.
4. Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari) +0,849.
5. Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) +0,906.
6. Max Verstappen (Red Bull) +1,063.
7. Nico Hulkenberg (“Force India”) +1,746.
8. Sergio Perez (“Force India”) +1,764.
9. Fernando Alonso (McLaren) +2,351.
10. Felipe Massa (“Williams”) +2,458.

See also:  Formula 1: Hamilton won the qualification of Grand Prix of Spain

11. Valtteri Bottas (“Williams”) +2,329.
12. Jenson Button (“McLaren”) +2,517.
13. Esteban Gutierrez (“Haas”) +2,725.
14. Romain Grosjean (“Haas”) +2,809.
15. Jolyon Palmer (“Renault Sport”) +3,065.
16. Pascal Wehrlein (“Manor”) +3,240.

17. Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso) +3,248.
18. Kevin Magnussen (“Renault Sport”) +3,387.
19. Felipe Nasr (“Zauber”) +3,492.
20. Esteban Windows (“Manor”) +3,531.
21. Carlos Sainz Jr (Toro Rosso) +3,638.
22. Marcus Ericsson (“Zauber”) +3,882.

© 2016, z-news.link. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Vuelta-2017: Nibali won the mountain stage, froome caught red Jersey

The third stage of the 72nd version of the Spanish stage race Cycling race. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kwork.ru - услуги фрилансеров по 500 руб.