Friday , August 14 2020
Home / sports / “Dawn” and the rest: who directly entered the group stage of the Europa League

“Dawn” and the rest: who directly entered the group stage of the Europa League

«Заря» и остальные: кто напрямую пробился в групповой этап Лиги ЕвропыThe European football Union has submitted a list of clubs who have booked a berth in group stage of the Europa League in the 2017-2018 season.

Ukraine in the group stage are guaranteed to represent Lugansk “dawn”, which received a direct ticket to the main stage of the tournament in the status of the bronze prize-winner of his national championship.

In addition to the “Dawn” known 15 clubs that have passed the group stage of the Europa League. In this list stands out for Arsenal for the first time in 20 years not included in the Champions League.

The list of participants of the Europa League 2017-2018:

Spain: Villarreal, Real Sociedad
Germany: “Cologne”, “Gert”
England: Arsenal
Italy: Lazio, Atalanta
Portugal: “Guimaraes”
France: Lyon
Russia: Lokomotiv Moscow
Ukraine: Zorya
Belgium: “Zulte-Waregem”
Netherlands: Vitesse
Turkey: “Konyaspor”
Switzerland: Lugano
Czech Republic: “Fastav Zlin”.

22 more spots in the group stage will be played in the qualifying tournament. Ukraine in the third qualifying round will present the “Olympic” and “Alexandria” opponents which can become “Milan”, “Marseille, “PSV”, “Everton”, “athletic”, “Bordeaux” and other clubs.

The remaining 10 seats in the main round of the Europa League will go to the losers of the playoffs of Champions League qualification.

© 2017, paradox. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Yuri Hanusa decided to dismiss from the post of General Director RUSADA

Supervisory Board of the Russian anti-doping Agency (RUSADA) encouraged the founders to consider the question …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *