Monday , June 25 2018
Home / Movie / Black/thrash metal band, The Konsortium has posted a new album to listen to

Black/thrash metal band, The Konsortium has posted a new album to listen to

The Norwegian band called The Konsortium was founded in 2003 by former (and in some cases current) members of such bands as Mayhem and Enslaved. In General the guys in the North grim and dark. They play a mixture of black and thrash metal, and just recently released the new (second) album. And you can listen to it right now!

The album is called “Rogaland” after the area in the West of Norway. According to the group’s founder Frederick G. Fugelli (Fredrik G. Fugelli), the team went to this album for a long time, the work was hard, but the final result of The Konsortium happy for all hundred percent.

See also:  A breath of old school vintage poster thrash "Velocitator"

I feel a sense of satisfaction, knowing and feeling that the material is exactly what was supposed to be to be able to capture the essence of what we are trying to Express with this album: infinite battle and coexistence of man and nature.

Release on the label “Agonia Records” was held on June 1 in Europe (in North America the album will arrive June 8).

See also:  The stars of the new Saw will face in the marital Thriller

Track listing:

1. Innferd

2. Skogen

3. Fjella

4. Stormen

5. Hausten

6. Arv

7. Havet

8. Utferd

Listen on YouTube:

Listen in Yandex. Music:

© 2018, All rights reserved.

Check Also

The details of the plot of season 2 of “Mr. Mercedes”

The series “Mr. Mercedes” in two days it will be back on screens. And while …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *