Saturday , June 23 2018
Home / WORLD / Belarus has introduced visa-free regime for all EU countries

Belarus has introduced visa-free regime for all EU countries

Беларусь ввела безвизовый режим для всех стран ЕС Now there is no need to obtain a visa if the visit does not exceed five days.

In Belarus from February 12 entered into force on visa-free regime for citizens of 80 countries, including 28 countries-members of EU, USA, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, China and Japan.

A full list of countries published on the website of the Belarusian foreign Ministry.

80 the citizens of these countries can visit Belarus without a visa for five days an unlimited number of times in a year, but only through the airport of Minsk. To enter without a visa must have a passport, money (at least 25 euros per person) and insurance.

See also:  Ukrainians still can not go to Belarus ID-passports

Visa-free regime applies to citizens of 80 countries, including all European Union as well as Brazil, Indonesia, USA, Japan and other countries.

For citizens of Vietnam, Haiti, the Gambia, Honduras, India, China, Lebanon, Namibia, Samoa mandatory additional requirement is having a valid multiple entry Schengen visa or EU member States with the mark of entry into their territory. Also they need tickets confirmation in them of the departure from Minsk airport.

See also:  Qatar is ready to start a dialogue with Arab countries

© 2017, All rights reserved.

Check Also

One country has banned polygamy

The decision adopted by the President of Turkmenistan. President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov signed a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *