Tuesday , December 11 2018
Home / sports / Announced the names of candidates for team of the year by the players

Announced the names of candidates for team of the year by the players

Объявлены имена претендентов на попадание в команду года по версии футболистовInternational Federation of associations of professional footballers (FIFPro) announced the names of 55 players aspiring to get into the symbolic team of the year.

The reigning Champions League winner real Madrid has delegated the voting record 13 players, including the main favorite for the “Golden ball” Cristiano Ronaldo.

Applicants for hit in the symbolic team of the year according to FIFPro:

Goalkeepers: Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus), David de GEA (“Manchester United”), keylor Navas (real Madrid), Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Jan Oblak (atlético).

Defenders: David Alaba, Jerome Boateng, mats Hummels, Philipp Lahm (all Bayern Munich), Jordi Alba, Javier Mascherano, Gerard Pique, Samuel, Umtiti (Barcelona), Thiago Silva (PSG), Dani Alves (Juventus/PSG), Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus/Milan), Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus), Daniel Carvajal, Marcelo, Sergio Ramos, Raphael Varane (real Madrid), Pepe (Real Madrid/Besiktas), Diego Godín (Club Atlético De Madrid) David Luiz (Chelsea), Antonio Valencia (“Manchester United”).

Midfielders: Thiago Alcantara, Arturo Vidal (both Bayern), Sergi Busquets, Andres Iniesta (both Barcelona), Casemiro, ISCO, Toni Kroos, Luka Modric (all real Madrid), Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool), Eden hazard, Ngolo Kant (both Chelsea), Nemanja matić (“Chelsea”/”Manchester United”), Paul Pogba (“Manchester United”), Mesut Ozil (Arsenal), Marco verratti (PSG).

Forwards: Gareth bale, Karim Benzema, Cristiano Ronaldo (all real Madrid), Edinson Cavani (PSG), Kilian Mbappe (Monaco/PSG), Neymar (Barcelona/PSG), Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez (both Barcelona), Antoine Griezmann (club atlético de Madrid), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (“Manchester United”), Romelu Lukaku (Everton/”Manchester United”), Harry Kane (Tottenham), Paulo Dibala (Juventus FC), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Alexis Sánchez (Arsenal).

FIFPro defines the symbolic team since 2005. 10 times in the team of the year went to Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi and among the clubs champion is Barcelona (47 players).

© 2017, z-news.link. All rights reserved.

Check Also

Real Madrid will make the city the second goalkeeper

The goalkeeper of the national team of Ukraine Andrey Lunin next season will hold in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *